Jacksonville
Sporting Clays Classic

December 14 and December 17, 2022

Given Hurricane Ian, the Jacksonville Sporting Clays Classic Event was postponed. New dates are:

  • Auction/Reception – Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022
  • Competitive Shoot – Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022
  • VIP Shoot – Spring 2023

2021 SPONSORS

PRESENTING SPONSOR
Dex Imaging, Inc.

SIGNATURE LEVEL
Bozard Ford
Safariland Group

SIGNATURE SPLIT
Bircheld & Humphrey with
Milam, Howard, Nicandri & Gillam PA.

GOLD LEVEL
Amports
Brian Cooksey Family
Cecil W. Powell & Company
Haskell Company
HF Golf and Promo
James D. Hinson Electrical Contracting
Marietta Sand Corporation
McCall Services
Milwaukee Tool
N.G. Wade
Nimnicht Chevrolet
Richard L. Oreair & Company
Rolfe & Lobello
Scherer Construction
Sight & Sound Productions
SouthState
Truist
Turner Pest Control

 

SILVER LEVEL
Abentras
A.J. Johns Company
Beacon Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Bender & Modlin Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Bishop and Draper CPA’s
Bridgewater Wealth Advisors of Raymond James
Brooks Building Solutions
C & R Electrical Services, Inc.
Cypress Truck, Inc.
DeBerry Electric Co. Inc.
Doc’s with Guns
Donovan & Abercrombie Insurance
Go Pull-It
Hart Resources
Heekin Law
Intrepid Capital Funds
K.C. Petroleum
LandSouth Construction
Rexel Electric Supply
St Augustine Imaging Center
Sunbelt Rentals
Synovus Bank
Tiger Creek
Wild West Gold and Guns

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022

Angela Merritt  Event Chairman angela.merritt@deximaging.com

BSA STAFF

Leann Lewis Registration 
(904) 388-0591  ext 144
leann.lewis@scouting.org

Rick Grunz
rick.grunz@scouting.org

Jack Sears
jack.sears@scouting.org

RECEPTION
Dawn Motes – Co-Chair
dawn@mariettasand.com

Barry Whilden – Co-Chair
bwhilden@CWPOWELLINS.com

Ryan Tiedeberg
ryan.tiedeberg@truist.com

COMPETITION
Josh Dixon
joshdixon@SchererNFL.com      

Jon Davis
jdavis@ssav.net

OPERATIONS
Richard Oreair
rick@oreair.com

Mike Braren
mebraren2@gmail.com

Lee Oreair
lee@areair.com

SPONSORSHIP
Angela Merritt
angela.merritt@deximaging.com

Vincent Abrams
vincent.abrams@safariland.com

Skip to content